2013 Yale Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-11-2
Pct. .294
Conf. 2-3-2
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-4-1
Away 2-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.24
Shot % .100
Shots/ game 12.4
GAA 1.58
September
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
Fordham
A
Tue Sep 10
at
Final
W, 4-1
Sacred Heart
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Fairfield
H
Sun Sep 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
Lehigh
A
Fri Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
UC Santa Barbara
A
Sun Sep 22
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Cal Poly
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Quinnipiac
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Harvard *
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
Albany
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Dartmouth *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Cornell *
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Connecticut
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Penn *
A
Tue Oct 29
at
Final
W, 2-0
Central Connecticut State
New Britain, CT
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Columbia *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Brown *
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
Princeton *
A
* Conference