-->

All Times Eastern

2017 Yale Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
4:30 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
1:00 PM
Howard
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
7:00 PM
Hartford
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Sep 09
at
7:00 PM
Vermont
A
Fri Sep 15
at
7:30 PM
California
Game starts at 4:30 p.m. Pacific Time
A
Sun Sep 17
at
4:00 PM
Stanford
Game starts at 1:00 p.m. Pacific Time
A
Sat Sep 23
at
7:00 PM
Saint Joseph's
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
4:00 PM
Harvard *
H
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Tue Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Lafayette
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
5:00 PM
Cornell *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Oct 21
at
7:00 PM
Penn *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sun Oct 29
at
1:00 PM
Columbia *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Tue Oct 31
at
7:00 PM
Connecticut
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
7:00 PM
Brown *
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Nov 11
at
4:00 PM
Princeton *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event