2010-11 Yale Men's Squash Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-2 .882 6-0 1.000 Lost 1 7-0 5-1 3-1

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 11/06/2010 Ivy Scrimmage TBA Preview  Preview  Recap 
Schedule
Sat, 12/04/2010 Penn * W, 9-0 Final Preview  Recap 
  Bates W, 9-0 Final Preview  Recap 
Fri, 01/07/2011 at Amherst W, 9-0 Final Preview  Recap 
  at Williams W, 9-0 Final Preview  Recap 
Sat, 01/08/2011 at Dartmouth * W, 7-2 Final Preview  Recap 
Fri, 01/14/2011 at Western Ontario @ Cornell W, 7-2 Final Preview  Recap 
Sat, 01/15/2011 at Cornell * W, 6-3 Final Recap  Recap 
Wed, 01/19/2011 at Trinity (Conn.) L, 7-2 Final Preview  Recap  Video 
Fri, 01/21/2011 Frank. & Marsh. W, 8-1 Final Preview  Results  Recap 
Sat, 01/22/2011 Rochester W, 7-2 Final Preview  Recap 
Yale Round Robin
  Navy W, 9-0 Final Preview  Recap 
Yale Round Robin
Sat, 01/29/2011 Princeton * W, 5-4 Final Preview  Recap  Photos 
Sat, 02/05/2011 Brown * W, 9-0 Final Preview  Recap 
Sat, 02/12/2011 at Harvard * W, 7-2 Final Preview  Recap 
Fri, 02/25/2011 at Dartmouth @ Cambridge, Mass. W, 8-1 Final Preview  Recap 
CSA Team National Championships
Sat, 02/26/2011 at Princeton @ Cambridge, MA W, 7-2 Final Preview  Recap  Video 
Sun, 02/27/2011 Trinity (Conn.) @ Cambridge, Mass. L, 5-4 Final Recap  Video 
CSA Team National Championships - Potter Trophy Finals
Fri, 03/04/2011 at CSA Individual Championships @ Hanover, N.H. 11:15 AM EST Preview  Recap  Live stats 
Sat, 03/05/2011 at CSA Individual Championships @ Hanover, N.H. 2:30 PM EST Preview  Recap  Live stats 
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed