2011-12 Yale Men's Squash Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-3 .833 6-1 .857 Lost 1 5-0 8-1 2-2

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 11/12/2011 Columbia (Ivy Scrimmage) W, 8-1 Final Preview 
Brady Squash Center
  Cornell (Ivy Scrimmage) W, 8-1 Final Preview 
Brady Squash Center
Sun, 11/13/2011 Harvard L, 5-4 Final Preview  Recap 
Brady Squash Center
Sat, 12/03/2011 at Franklin and Marshall W, 6-3 Final Preview  Results  Recap  Video 
Lancaster, Pa.
  at Haverford W, 9-0 Final Recap 
Sun, 01/08/2012 at Amherst W, 9-0 Final Recap 
Sat, 01/14/2012 Cornell * W, 5-4 Final Preview  Recap  Photos 
Brady Squash Center
Sun, 01/15/2012 Columbia * W, 9-0 Final Recap  Photos 
Brady Squash Center
  Williams W, 8-1 Final Preview  Recap 
Brady Squash Center
Wed, 01/18/2012 Trinity (Conn.) W, 5-4 Final Preview  Recap  Video  Photos 
Brady Squash Center
Fri, 01/20/2012 at Western Ontario @ Rochester College W, 8-1 Final Results  Results  Recap 
Rochester, N.Y.
Sat, 01/21/2012 at Rochester W, 5-4 Final Recap 
Rochester, N.Y.
Tue, 01/24/2012 at Brown * W, 9-0 Final Results  Recap 
Sat, 01/28/2012 at Navy W, 7-2 Final Preview  Results  Recap 
Annapolis, Md.
Sat, 02/04/2012 at Princeton * L, 8-1 Final Preview  Results  Recap 
Princeton, N.J.
Sun, 02/05/2012 at Penn * W, 8-1 Final Results  Recap 
Philadelphia, P.A.
Fri, 02/10/2012 at Dartmouth * W, 6-3 Final Preview  Recap 
Hanover, N.H.
Sun, 02/12/2012 Harvard * W, 5-4 Final Recap  Photos 
Fri, 02/17/2012 at Cornell @ Princeton, N.J. L, 8-1 Final Preview  Recap 
CSA Team Championships - Potter Cup First Round
Sat, 02/18/2012 at Dartmouth @ Princeton, N.J. W, 6-3 Final Recap 
CSA Team Championships - Potter Cup Consolation
Sun, 02/19/2012 at Rochester @ Princeton, N.J. L, 5-4 Final Recap 
CSA Team Championships - Potter Cup Consolation Final
Fri, 03/02/2012 at CSA Individual Championship @ Amherst TBA Preview  Results  Results  Recap 
Amherst, Mass.
Sat, 03/03/2012 at CSA Individual Championship @ Amherst TBA Preview  Results 
Amherst, Mass.
Sun, 03/04/2012 at CSA Individual Championship @ Amherst TBA Preview  Recap 
Amherst, Mass.
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed