2011-12 Yale Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 15-3
Pct. .833
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-0
Away 8-1
Neutral 2-2
November
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Columbia (Ivy Scrimmage) #
Brady Squash Center
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Cornell (Ivy Scrimmage) #
Brady Squash Center
H
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Harvard #
Brady Squash Center
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 6-3
Franklin and Marshall
Lancaster, Pa.
A
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 9-0
Haverford
A
January
Sun Jan 08
at
Final
W, 9-0
Amherst
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Cornell *
Brady Squash Center
H
Sun Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Columbia *
Brady Squash Center
H
Sun Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Williams
Brady Squash Center
H
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Trinity (Conn.)
Brady Squash Center
H
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Western Ontario
@ Rochester College Rochester, N.Y.
N
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 5-4
Rochester
Rochester, N.Y.
A
Tue Jan 24
at
Final
W, 9-0
Brown *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 7-2
Navy
Annapolis, Md.
A
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 8-1
Princeton *
Princeton, N.J.
A
Sun Feb 05
at
Final
W, 8-1
Penn *
Philadelphia, P.A.
A
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
W, 6-3
Dartmouth *
Hanover, N.H.
A
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Harvard *
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Cornell
@ Princeton, N.J. CSA Team Championships - Potter Cup First Round
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Dartmouth
@ Princeton, N.J. CSA Team Championships - Potter Cup Consolation
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Rochester
@ Princeton, N.J. CSA Team Championships - Potter Cup Consolation Final
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
TBA
CSA Individual Championship
@ Amherst Amherst, Mass.
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
CSA Individual Championship
@ Amherst Amherst, Mass.
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
TBA
CSA Individual Championship
@ Amherst Amherst, Mass.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference