2012-13 Yale Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 12-5
Pct. .706
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-3
Away 3-2
Neutral 1-0
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Dartmouth #
Ivy Scrimmages
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Princeton #
Ivy Scrimmages
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
Harvard #
Ivy Scrimmage Ivy Scrimmages
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
Franklin and Marshall
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
Colby
@ Williamstown, Mass.
N
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
Williams
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
Cornell *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
Columbia *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
Rochester
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
Bowdoin
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
Navy
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
Princeton *
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
Penn *
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Brown *
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
Dartmouth *
Time moved to 10:00 AM due to winter storm
H
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
Harvard *
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
Cornell
CSA Team Championships at Brady Squash Center
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
Trinity (Conn.)
Brady Squash Center
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
Princeton
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
TBA
CSA Individual Championships
@ Trinity College (Hartford, Conn.)
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
CSA Individual Championships
@ Trinity College (Hartford, Conn.)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event