2014-15 Yale Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 11-6
Pct. .647
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 1-2
November
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Dartmouth (Ivy Scrimmages) #
H
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Columbia (Ivy Scrimmages) #
H
Sun Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Harvard (Ivy Scrimmages) #
H
December
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Franklin & Marshall
H
January
Tue Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Williams
H
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
L, 5-4
Columbia *
at StreetSquash
A
Sun Jan 11
at
Final
W, 7-2
Cornell *
A
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Rochester
H
Sun Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 6-3
St. Lawrence
H
Wed Jan 21
at
Final
L, 8-1
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
W, 8-1
George Washington
A
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
W, 8-1
Navy
A
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Penn *
H
February
Sun Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Princeton *
H
Wed Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Brown *
H
Fri Feb 06
at
Final
L, 7-2
Harvard *
Ivy League Digital Network
A
Sun Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Dartmouth *
H
Fri Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Columbia %
@ Trinity (Conn.) CSA Team Championships
N
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Penn
@ Trinity (Conn.)
N
Sun Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Rochester
@ Trinity (Conn.)
N
Fri Feb 27
vs
TBA
CSA Individual Championships
@ Princeton, N.J.
N
Sat Feb 28
vs
TBA
CSA Individual Championships
@ Princeton, N.J.
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
TBA
CSA Individual Championships
@ Princeton, N.J.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season