2016-17 Yale Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-1
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-0
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Franklin & Marshall
H
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
Brown *
H
January
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
Rochester
Ivy League Digital Network
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Cornell *
A
Sun Jan 15
at
Final
Columbia *
Played at StreetSquash NYC
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Fri Jan 20
at
Final
St. Lawrence
A
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
Drexel
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
George Washington
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Navy
A
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Princeton *
H
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
Penn *
H
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
Dartmouth *
H
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
Harvard *
A
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
Harvard %
CSA Team Championship | Feb. 17-19
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 5-4
Drexel
CSA Team Championship
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
L, 7-2
Penn
CSA Team Championship
A
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
TBA
CSA Individual Championships
@ Dartmouth College :Competition 3/03-3/05
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event