Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Tabs

Upcoming

No events to show.

Results

No events to show.

Schedule

The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 03
Final
vs. Franklin & Marshall W, 9-0
Tue Dec 06
Final
vs. Brown W, 9-0
Tue Jan 10
Final
vs. Rochester L, 8-1
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Cornell W, 8-1
Sun Jan 15
Final
at Columbia L, 7-2
Played at StreetSquash NYC
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 9-0
Fri Jan 20
Final
at St. Lawrence L, 9-0
Fri Jan 27
Final
at Drexel L, 5-4
Sat Jan 28
Final
at George Washington W, 7-2
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Navy W, 9-0
Sat Feb 04
Final
vs. Princeton W, 6-3
Sun Feb 05
Final
vs. Penn W, 7-2
Fri Feb 10
Final
vs. Dartmouth W, 7-2
Sun Feb 12
Final
at Harvard L, 5-4
Fri Feb 17
Final
at Harvard L, 8-1
CSA Team Championship | Feb. 17-19
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Drexel L, 5-4
CSA Team Championship
Sun Feb 19
Final
at Penn L, 7-2
CSA Team Championship
Fri Mar 03
TBA
vs. CSA Individual Championships
@ Dartmouth College :Competition 3/03-3/05
Fri Dec 01
Final
at Drexel W, 6-3
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Franklin & Marshall W, 9-0
Tue Dec 05
Final
at Brown W, 8-1
Sun Jan 07
Final
at Amherst W, 9-0
Sun Jan 07
Final
at Williams W, 8-1
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Penn L, 5-4
Sun Jan 14
Final
at Princeton L, 8-1
Sat Jan 20
Final
at St. Lawrence L, 7-2
Sun Jan 21
Final
at Rochester L, 6-3
Wed Jan 24
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 6-3
Ivy League Network
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. George Washington W, 7-2
Ivy League Network
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. Navy W, 7-2
Ivy League Network
Sat Feb 03
Final
vs. Columbia L, 6-3
Ivy League Network
Sun Feb 04
Final
vs. Cornell W, 9-0
Ivy League Network
Fri Feb 09
Final
vs. Harvard L, 9-0
Sun Feb 11
Final
at Dartmouth L, 6-3
Fri Feb 23
Final
vs. Navy W, 7-2
@ CSA Team Championships Hosted by Trinity College
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. Brown W, 8-1
@ Hartford, CT Team Nationals @ Trinity
Sun Feb 25
Final
vs. George Washington L, 6-3
@ CSA Team Championships Hosted by Trinity College
Fri Mar 02
TBA
vs. CSA Individual Championships
@ Washington, D.C. Hosted by George Washington University
Sat Nov 03
12:30 PM
vs. TBA
Ivy League Scrimmage
Sun Nov 04
12:30 PM
vs. TBA
Ivy League Scrimmage
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Drexel W, 8-1
Wed Dec 05
Final
vs. Brown W, 8-1
Mon Jan 07
Final
vs. Amherst W, 9-0
Mon Jan 07
Final
vs. Tufts W, 9-0
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Penn L, 7-2
Sun Jan 13
Final
vs. Princeton W, 6-3
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. St. Lawrence W, 7-2
Sun Jan 20
Final
vs. Rochester L, 6-3
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 7-2
Sat Jan 26
Final
at George Washington W, 9-0
Sun Jan 27
Final
at University of Virginia W, 9-0
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Columbia L, 9-0
Sun Feb 03
Final
at Cornell W, 8-1
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Harvard L, 9-0
Sun Feb 10
Final
vs. Dartmouth W, 7-2
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Penn L, 8-1
CSA Men's Team Championships
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Dartmouth W, 7-2
CSA Men's Team Championships
Sun Feb 17
Final
vs. Columbia W, 5-4
CSA Men's Team Championships (5th place)
Fri Mar 01
TBA
at CSA Singles Championships
hosted by Moses Brown School and Brown University
Sat Mar 02
TBA
at CSA Singles Championships
hosted by Moses Brown School and Brown University
Sun Mar 03
TBA
at CSA Singles Championships
hosted by Moses Brown School and Brown University
View Full Schedule

Social

Bulldog News

Yale Lacrosse Midfielder Brian Tevlin Ready to Make a Big Save as a Donor
Brian Tevlin '21
Men's Lacrosse
New Haven Register

When Yale Plays LSU, A Bulldog Guard Will Have A Louisiana Tie, His Dad, Southern Star Bobby Phills
Trey Phills '19
Men's Basketball
Louisiana Advocate

Yale Pistoled Pete Maravich, LSU In First And Only Meeting 50 Years Ago
Jim Morgan '71
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

A Tale of Selflessness: Yale Middie Brian Tevlin to Miss Time to Donate Bone Marrow
Brian Tevlin '21
Men's Lacrosse
Inside Lacrosse

Quality Start
Mike Elias '06
Baseball
PressBoxOnline.com

Cool, Calm And Collected Blake Reynolds Leads Yale Into Ivy League Tournament
Blake Reynolds '19
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

Yale Happy To Be Home For Ivy League Tournament
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

Heading into "Ivy Madness", All Eyes on NBA Prospect Miye Oni
Miye Oni '20
Men's Basketball
YaleNews

Yale Lacrosse Team's Trip to Atlanta to Face Michigan All Business
Men's Lacrosse
New Haven Register

Yale Looking for Fresh Start in ECAC Hockey Playoffs
Men's Ice Hockey
New Haven Register

Jeff Jacobs: Father's Legacy And Mother's Love Guide Yale Senior Trey Phills
Trey Phills '19
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

Coming Back to New Haven With Newfound Purpose
Patricia Melton '83
Track and Field
YaleNews

After Hitting Rock Bottom, the Orioles Turn to Data, and a New G.M.
Mike Elias '06
Baseball
The New York Times

The Time Is Now, The Place Is Yale For Bulldogs Men's Basketball Coach James Jones
James Jones
Men's Basketball
Hartford Courant

Making Diversity Work -- Porter Braswell '11 Uses Yale as Model of Success
Porter Braswell '01
Men's Basketball
YaleNews

Lisa Strasman '01 is De-Stressing Recruitment for Student-Athletes
Lisa Strasman '01
Women's Ice Hockey
YaleNews

Former Yale Midfielder Nicky Downs Signs With Hartford Athletic
Nicky Downs '19
Men's Soccer
WTNH News 8

Versatility Is The Name Of The Game For Yale's Jordan Bruner
Jordan Bruner '20
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

The NBA May Be In His Future But Miye Oni Is Relishing A Special Season At Yale
Miye Oni '20
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

Yale Basketball's Bruner Leading League In Rebounding Per Game, Assists
Jordan Bruner '20
Men's Basketball
WTNH

How Yale's Miye Oni Went From Division 3 College Commit To An NBA Prospect
Miye Oni '20
Men's Basketball
Forbes

Former Viewpoint Basketball Player Miye Oni Emerging As First-Round NBA Prospect
Miye Oni '20
Men's Basketball
Los Angeles Daily News

Former Yalie Makai Mason Beat Baylor... Then He Joined 'Em
Makai Mason '18
Men's Basketball
New Haven Register

Treasure Coast Kids Get Special Surprise from Yale's Basketball Team
Women's Basketball
WPTV

Gorman Bringing Yale Basketball Team Home for Holidays
Megan Gorman '20
Women's Basketball
Treasure Coast Newspapers

Once a Student of the Game, Mike Elias Embarks on Challenge of Leading Orioles
Mike Elias '06
Baseball
PressBoxOnline.com

 

Banners

Banners