2010-11 Yale Men's Swimming and Diving Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., November 13 Columbia L, 177-122 Final
Fri., November 19 at Terrier Invite 4th
  Hosted by Boston University
Sat., November 20 at Terrier Invite
  Hosted by Boston University
Sun., November 21 at Terrier Invite 4th Final
  Hosted by Boston University
Sat., December 04 at Massachusetts L, 177-118 Final
Sat., January 08 at Cornell * L, 166-134 Final
Sat., January 15 Penn * L, 153-147 Final
  Dartmouth * W, 193-107 Final
Sat., January 22 at Navy L, 152-131 Final
Sat., January 29 Harvard w/Princeton * 3rd End of Day One
Sun., January 30 Harvard w/Princeton * 3rd Final
Sat., February 05 at Connecticut L, 168-132 Final
Sat., February 12 Brown * W, 171-118 Final
Thu., March 03 at Ivy Championships 6th (192 pts.) End of Day One
  Hosted by Harvard
Fri., March 04 at Ivy Championships 4th (639.5 pts.) End of Day Two
  Hosted by Harvard
Sat., March 05 at Ivy Championships 4th (878.5 pts.) Final
  Hosted by Harvard
* Conference
Bold: Home event