2014-15 Yale Men's Swimming and Diving Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., October 25 at Johns Hopkins (Scrimmage) #
Fri., November 07 at SCSU (Diving @ Yale) W, 156-95 Final
Sat., November 15 Columbia * W, 174-126 Final
Fri., November 21 at Bucknell Invitational 1st (517 pts.)
  Lewisburg, Pa.
Sat., November 22 at Bucknell Invitational 1st (1140 pts.)
  Lewisburg, Pa.
Sun., November 23 at Bucknell Invitational 1st (1,762 pts.) Final
  Lewisburg, Pa.
Sat., December 06 Boston University W, 167-121 Final
Tue., January 06 at Cornell (Diving only) *
Wed., January 07 at Cornell * W, 215-85 Final
Sat., January 10 at Dartmouth w/ Penn * W, 216-84; W, 217-82 Final
Fri., January 16 vs. Penn State (w/ Rutgers women) @ Piscataway, N.J. 2nd, 92-94 End of Day 1
Sat., January 17 vs. Penn State (w/ Rutgers women) @ Piscataway, N.J. W, 181-172 Final
Sat., January 31 at Harvard w/ Princeton * 44-142, 42-144, End of Day 1 End of Day 1
  Cambridge, Mass.
Sun., February 01 at Harvard w/ Princeton * L, 82-271; L, 85-267 Final
  Cambridge, Mass.
Sat., February 07 Brown University * W, 184.5-58.5 Final
Thu., February 26 at Ivy League Championships # % 3rd (326 pts.)
  Princeton, N.J.
Fri., February 27 at Ivy League Championships # % 3rd (764 pts.)
Sat., February 28 at Ivy League Championships # % 3rd (1,162 pts.) Final
  Princeton, N.J.
Mon., March 09 at NCAA Zone Diving # % Final
  Piscataway, N.J.
Tue., March 10 at NCAA Zone Diving # % Final
  Piscataway, N.J.
Thu., March 26 vs. NCAA Championship # % @ Iowa City, Iowa
Fri., March 27 vs. NCAA Championship # % @ Iowa City, Iowa
Sat., March 28 vs. NCAA Championship # % @ Iowa City, Iowa 39th (2 pts) Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop