2017-18 Yale Men's Swimming and Diving Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., November 04 Brown * W, 211-89 Final
Sat., November 11 at Columbia * L, 164-136 Final
  New York
Fri., November 17 at Ohio State Invitational * Final
  Columbus, Ohio
Sat., November 18 at Ohio State Invitational * Final
  Columbus, Ohio
Sun., November 19 at Ohio State Invitational * 5th, 311 points Final
  Columbus, Ohio
Thu., December 07 Southern Connecticut * W, 123-74 Final
Sat., January 06 at Dartmouth * W, 277-76 Final
  Hanover, N.H.
Sun., January 07 vs. Penn * @ Hanover, N.H. W, 230-123 Final
Tue., January 09 Cornell * Final
Wed., January 10 Cornell * W, 226-127 Final
Fri., January 19 at Seton Hall * W, 219-79 Final
  South Orange, N.J.
Fri., February 02 at Harvard * L, 242-111 Final
  Cambridge, Mass.
Sat., February 03 vs. Princeton * @ Cambridge, Mass. W, 177-176 12:00 PM
Wed., February 21 at Ivy League Championships Final
  Princeton, N.J.
Thu., February 22 at Ivy League Championships Final
  Princeton, N.J.
Fri., February 23 at Ivy League Championships Final
  Princeton, N.J.
Sat., February 24 at Ivy League Championships 3rd, 1138 points Final
  Princeton, N.J.
Mon., March 05 vs. NCAA Zone Diving Championships @ Rutgers
Tue., March 06 vs. NCAA Zone Diving Championships @ Rutgers
* Conference
Bold: Home event