Saturday, November 7, 2015
Men's Swimming and Diving vs. Brown W, 211-89
Saturday, November 14, 2015
Men's Swimming and Diving at Columbia W, 190-110
Saturday, November 21, 2015
Men's Swimming and Diving vs. Nike Cup @ Chapel Hill, N.C. 5th (1,038.5 pts.)
Saturday, December 5, 2015
Men's Swimming and Diving vs. Boston University w/ UConn @ Piscataway, N.J. W, 247-107; W, 257-96
Friday, December 11, 2015
Men's Swimming and Diving vs. Southern Connecticut W, 135-113
Tuesday, January 5, 2016
Men's Swimming and Diving vs. Cornell @ Encantada, San Juan, Puerto Rico W, 125-118
Saturday, January 9, 2016
Men's Swimming and Diving at Penn w/ Dartmouth L, 122-178; W, 215-85
Saturday, January 16, 2016
Men's Swimming and Diving vs. Penn State W, 189-153
Saturday, January 30, 2016
Men's Swimming and Diving at Princeton w/ Harvard L, 98-253; L, 90-263
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Men's Swimming and Diving vs. Ivy League Championships @ Providence, R.I. 4th (836 pts.)
Saturday, March 26, 2016
Men's Swimming and Diving vs. NCAA Championships @ Atlanta 33rd (11 pts.)

View: Mobile | Desktop