2008-09 Yale Men's Tennis Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri., September 19 at USTA National Tennis Center Men's College Tennis Invitational #
Sat., September 20 at USTA National Tennis Center Men's College Tennis Invitational #
Sun., September 21 at USTA National Tennis Center Men's College Tennis Invitational #
Mon., September 22 at USTA National Tennis Center Men's College Tennis Invitational #
Fri., September 26 at Princeton/Farnsworth Invitational #
Sat., September 27 at Princeton/Farnsworth Invitational #
Sun., September 28 at Princeton/Farnsworth Invitational #
Fri., October 03 at Brown Invitational #
Sat., October 04 at Brown Invitational #
Sun., October 05 at Brown Invitational #
Thu., October 16 ITA Northeast Regional Championships #
Fri., October 17 ITA Northeast Regional Championships #
Sat., October 18 ITA Northeast Regional Championships #
Sun., October 19 ITA Northeast Regional Championships #
Mon., October 20 ITA Northeast Regional Championships #
Tue., October 21 ITA Northeast Regional Championships #
Fri., October 24 Connecticut State Championships #
Sat., October 25 Connecticut State Championships #
Sun., October 26 Connecticut State Championships #
Sat., January 31 Brown (Scrimmage) #
Sat., February 07 South Carolina-Upstate
Sun., February 08 Stony Brook W, 7-0
Sat., February 14 at Brown L, 5-2
  ECAC Championships
Sun., February 15 at Boston College L, 4-3
  ECAC Championships
Sat., February 21 Navy W, 4-3
Sun., February 22 Army W, 6-1
Fri., March 06 Furman L, 6-1
Wed., March 11 at California, Irvine W, 4-3
Thu., March 12 at California, Santa Barbara W, 4-3
Fri., March 13 at Loyola Marymount W, 4-3
Mon., March 16 at Nevada W, 5-2
Tue., March 17 at Pacific L, 4-3
Thu., March 19 at Utah L, 5-2
Sat., March 28 St. John's W, 5-2
Fri., April 03 Princeton * W, 4-3
Sat., April 04 Penn * W, 4-3
Fri., April 10 at Cornell * L, 6-1
Sat., April 11 at Columbia * L, 4-3
Fri., April 17 at Dartmouth * W, 6-1
Sun., April 19 Harvard * L, 5-2
Wed., April 22 Brown * W, 4-3
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop