2011-12 Yale Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 13-11
Pct. .542
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 4
Home 6-3
Away 5-5
Neutral 2-3
September
Fri Sep 16
vs
TBA
Farnsworth Invitational
@ Princeton, N.J.
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
TBA
Farnsworth Invitational
@ Princeton, N.J.
N
Sun Sep 18
vs
TBA
Farnsworth Invitational
@ Princeton, N.J.
N
Fri Sep 23
vs
TBA
USTA Invitational
@ Flushing, N.Y.
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
TBA
USTA Invitational
@ Flushing, N.Y.
N
Sun Sep 25
vs
TBA
USTA Invitational
@ Flushing, N.Y.
N
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA All-American Championship Pre-Qualifying
@ Tulsa, Okla.
N
Sun Oct 02
vs
TBA
ITA All-American Championship Pre-Qualifying
@ Tulsa, Okla.
N
Mon Oct 03
vs
TBA
ITA All-American Championship Qualifying
@ Tulsa, Okla.
N
Tue Oct 04
vs
TBA
ITA All-American Championship Qualifying
@ Tulsa, Okla.
N
Sat Oct 08
vs
TBA
Cornell Invitational
@ Ithaca, N.Y.
N
Sun Oct 09
vs
TBA
Cornell Invitational
@ Ithaca, N.Y.
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
TBA
USTA/ITA Regional Championship
@ Ithaca, N.Y.
N
Sun Oct 16
vs
TBA
USTA/ITA Regional Championship
@ Ithaca, N.Y.
N
Mon Oct 17
vs
TBA
USTA/ITA Regional Championship
@ Ithaca, N.Y.
N
Tue Oct 18
vs
TBA
USTA/ITA Regional Championship
@ Ithaca, N.Y.
N
Fri Oct 28
vs
TBA
Connecticut State Championship
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
TBA
Connecticut State Championship
H
Sun Oct 30
vs
TBA
Connecticut State Championship
H
January
Mon Jan 16
vs
11:00 AM
Brown #
H
Sun Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Sacred Heart
H
Sun Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Quinnipiac
H
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 5-2
William & Mary
A
Sun Feb 05
at
Final
W, 5-2
Old Dominion
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Harvard
@ Hanover, N.H. ECAC Division I Indoor Team Championship ECAC Indoor Championship
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Princeton
@ Hanover, N.H. ECAC Indoor Championship
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Columbia
@ Hanover, N.H. ECAC Indoor Championship
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Fairleigh Dickinson
Yale Round Robin
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Marist
Yale Round Robin
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Stony Brook
Yale Round Robin
H
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
L, 4-3
Santa Clara
Santa Clara, Calif.
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 5-2
Stanford
A
Mon Mar 12
at
Final
W, 5-2
San Francisco
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-0
St. Bonaventure
@ Army Tournament (West Point, N.Y.)
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Binghamton
@ Army Tournament (West Point, N.Y.) Doubles -- Match Started Mar. 24 with Singles
N
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 7-0
Army
Army Tournament (West Point, N.Y.)
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 4-3
St. John's (N.Y.)
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 5-2
Penn *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 4-3
Princeton *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Columbia *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Cornell *
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 5-2
Harvard *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Dartmouth *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 5-2
Brown *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference