2016-17 Yale Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 14-4
Pct. .778
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-0
Away 4-1
Neutral 2-3
September
Fri Sep 16
at
TBA
Penn Invitational
A
Sat Sep 17
at
TBA
Penn Invitational
A
Sun Sep 18
at
TBA
Penn Invitational
A
Fri Sep 23
at
TBA
Ivy Plus
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
TBA
Connecticut State Championships
H
Sat Sep 24
at
TBA
Ivy Plus
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
TBA
Connecticut State Championships
H
Sun Sep 25
vs
TBA
Connecticut State Championships
H
Sun Sep 25
at
TBA
Ivy Plus
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA All-American Championships
@ Tulsa, OK
N
Sun Oct 02
vs
TBA
ITA All-American Championships
@ Tulsa, OK
N
Mon Oct 03
vs
TBA
ITA All-American Championships
@ Tulsa, OK
N
Tue Oct 04
vs
TBA
ITA All-American Championships
@ Tulsa, OK
N
Fri Oct 07
at
TBA
Dartmouth Invitational
A
Sat Oct 08
at
TBA
Dartmouth Invitational
A
Sun Oct 09
at
TBA
Dartmouth Invitational
A
Thu Oct 20
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
A
Fri Oct 21
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
A
Sat Oct 22
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
A
Sun Oct 23
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
A
Mon Oct 24
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
A
January
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
William & Mary
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Buffalo
H
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Army West Point
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Loyola Marymount
@ West Point, NY
N
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
Furman
@ West Point, N.Y.
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Cornell
@ Princeton, N.J. ECAC Championships
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Harvard
@ Princeton, N.J. ECAC Championships
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
St. John's (N.Y.)
@ Princeton, N.J. ECAC Championships
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Old Dominion
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Elon
H
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Brown *
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Stony Brook
Yale Invitational
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Marist
Yale Invitational
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Fairfield
Yale Invitational
H
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
San Francisco
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
UC Davis
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
Sacramento St.
Rio Del Oro Racquet Club
A
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
UC Berkeley
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
6:30 PM
St. John's (N.Y.)
A
Fri Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Dartmouth *
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
2:00 PM
Harvard *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
Princeton *
H
Sun Apr 16
vs
1:00 PM
Penn *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Cornell *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
1:00 PM
Columbia *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event