Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 09/16/2016 at Penn Invitational TBA Preview  Recap 
Sat, 09/17/2016 at Penn Invitational TBA Preview 
Sun, 09/18/2016 at Penn Invitational TBA Preview  Recap 
Fri, 09/23/2016 at Ivy Plus TBA Preview  Recap 
  Connecticut State Championships TBA Preview  Recap 
Sat, 09/24/2016 at Ivy Plus TBA Preview  Recap 
  Connecticut State Championships TBA Preview  Recap 
Sun, 09/25/2016 Connecticut State Championships TBA Preview  Recap 
  at Ivy Plus TBA Preview  Recap 
Fri, 10/07/2016 at Dartmouth Invitational TBA
Sat, 10/08/2016 at ITA All-American Championships @ Tulsa, OK TBA
  at Dartmouth Invitational TBA
Sun, 10/09/2016 at Dartmouth Invitational TBA
Thu, 10/20/2016 at USTA/ITA Regionals TBA
Fri, 10/21/2016 at USTA/ITA Regionals TBA
Sat, 10/22/2016 at USTA/ITA Regionals TBA
Sun, 10/23/2016 at USTA/ITA Regionals TBA
Mon, 10/24/2016 at USTA/ITA Regionals TBA
Tue, 10/25/2016 at USTA/ITA Regionals TBA
Mon, 01/16/2017 Brown 10:00 AM EST
(Scrimmage)
Fri, 01/20/2017 William & Mary 1:00 PM EST
Sat, 01/21/2017 Buffalo 1:00 PM EST
Sat, 02/04/2017 at Furman @ West Point, NY TBA
  at Loyola Marymount @ West Point, NY TBA
Sun, 02/05/2017 at Army TBA
Fri, 02/17/2017 at ECAC Championships TBA
@ Princeton, NJ
Fri, 02/24/2017 Old Dominion 2:00 PM EST
Sun, 02/26/2017 Elon 10:00 AM EST
Sat, 03/11/2017 Stony Brook TBA
Yale Invitational
  Marist TBA
Yale Invitational
Sun, 03/12/2017 Fairfield TBA
Yale Invitational
Fri, 03/17/2017 at San Francisco 1:00 PM PDT
Sat, 03/18/2017 at UC Davis 12:00 PM PDT
Sun, 03/19/2017 at Sacramento St. 1:00 PM PDT
Rio Del Oro Racquet Club
Wed, 03/22/2017 at UC Berkeley 5:00 PM PDT
Sat, 04/01/2017 at St. John's (N.Y.) TBA
Fri, 04/07/2017 at Dartmouth * 1:00 PM EDT
Sun, 04/09/2017 Harvard * 1:00 PM EDT
Sat, 04/15/2017 Princeton * 1:00 PM EDT
Sun, 04/16/2017 Penn * 1:00 PM EDT
Sat, 04/22/2017 at Cornell * 1:00 PM EDT
Sun, 04/23/2017 at Columbia * 1:00 PM EDT
Sat, 04/29/2017 Brown * 1:00 PM EDT
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed