Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 09/11/2015 at Penn Classic TBA Preview  Recap 
Sat, 09/12/2015 at Penn Classic TBA Preview  Recap 
Sun, 09/13/2015 at Penn Classic TBA Preview  Recap 
Fri, 09/18/2015 at Ivy Plus Invitational @ Princeton, NJ TBA Preview  Recap 
  Connecticut Open TBA Preview  Recap 
Sat, 09/19/2015 at Ivy Plus Invitational @ Princeton, NJ TBA Preview  Recap 
  Connecticut Open TBA Preview  Recap 
Sun, 09/20/2015 at Ivy Plus Invitational @ Princeton, NJ TBA Preview  Recap 
  Connecticut Open TBA Preview  Recap 
Thu, 10/08/2015 at All-American Championship @ Tulsa, OK TBA Preview  Recap 
Fri, 10/09/2015 at Dartmouth Invitational TBA Preview  Recap 
  at All-American Championships @ Tulsa, OK TBA Recap 
Sat, 10/10/2015 at Dartmouth Invitational TBA Preview  Recap 
  at All-American Championships @ Tulsa, OK TBA Recap 
Sun, 10/11/2015 at Dartmouth Invitational TBA Preview  Recap 
Thu, 10/22/2015 USTA/ITA Regionals TBA Preview  Recap 
Fri, 10/23/2015 USTA/ITA Regionals TBA Preview  Recap 
Sat, 10/24/2015 USTA/ITA Regionals TBA Preview  Recap 
Sun, 10/25/2015 USTA/ITA Regionals TBA Preview  Recap 
Fri, 01/15/2016 William & Mary L, 4-3 Final Preview  Recap 
Sat, 01/23/2016 at Army Postponed Preview 
(Army Shootout)
Sat, 01/30/2016 Buffalo L, 4-3 Final Preview  Recap 
Sun, 01/31/2016 Boston College W, 5-2 Final Preview  Recap 
  Monmouth W, 5-2 Final Preview  Recap 
Fri, 02/05/2016 Maryland-Baltimore County W, 4-3 Final Preview  Recap 
Sun, 02/07/2016 at Army W, 5-2 Final Preview  Recap 
(postponed from Jan. 23)
Fri, 02/12/2016 at Harvard @ Penn's Hecht Tennis Center L, 4-1 Final Preview  Results  Recap 
ECAC Division I Indoor Championship
Sat, 02/13/2016 at St. John's (N.Y.) @ Penn's Hecht Tennis Center L, 4-1 Final Recap 
ECAC Division I Indoor Championship
Sat, 02/20/2016 at Furman W, 5-2 Final Preview  Results  Recap  Live stats 
Sat, 02/27/2016 Bryant W, 7-0 Final Preview  Results  Recap  Photos 
  Bryant W, 4-1 Final Preview  Results  Recap 
(Double-header)
Sat, 03/12/2016 Stony Brook W, 6-1 Final Preview  Recap 
  Marist W, 7-2 Final Preview  Recap 
Sun, 03/13/2016 Fairfield W, 6-1 Final Preview  Recap 
Thu, 03/17/2016 at UNC Charlotte @ Battle at the Beach W, 6-0 Final Recap 
Fri, 03/18/2016 at UNC Wilmington @ Battle at the Beach L, 4-1 Final Recap 
Sat, 03/19/2016 at Louisiana @ Battle at the Beach W, 4-1 Final Recap 
Sat, 03/26/2016 St. John's (N.Y.) L, 4-3 Final Preview  Recap 
Sat, 04/02/2016 at Penn * L, 5-2 Final Preview  Recap 
Sun, 04/03/2016 at Princeton * L, 4-1 Final Preview  Recap 
Sat, 04/09/2016 Columbia * L, 5-2 Final Preview  Recap  Photos 
Sun, 04/10/2016 Cornell * L, 5-2 Final Preview  Recap  Photos 
Fri, 04/15/2016 at Harvard * L, 5-2 Final Video  Preview  Results  Recap 
Sun, 04/17/2016 Dartmouth * L, 4-1 Final Preview  Recap  Photos 
Sat, 04/23/2016 at Brown * L, 4-3 Final Preview  Results  Recap 
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed