Friday, January 15, 2016
Men's Tennis vs. William & Mary L, 4-3
Saturday, January 23, 2016
Men's Tennis at Army
Saturday, January 30, 2016
Men's Tennis vs. Buffalo L, 4-3
Sunday, January 31, 2016
Men's Tennis vs. Boston College W, 5-2
Men's Tennis vs. Monmouth W, 5-2
Friday, February 5, 2016
Men's Tennis vs. Maryland-Baltimore County W, 4-3
Sunday, February 7, 2016
Men's Tennis at Army W, 5-2
Friday, February 12, 2016
Men's Tennis vs. Harvard @ Penn's Hecht Tennis Center L, 4-1
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Men's Tennis vs. St. John's (N.Y.) @ Penn's Hecht Tennis Center L, 4-1
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Men's Tennis at Furman W, 5-2
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Men's Tennis vs. Bryant W, 7-0
Men's Tennis vs. Bryant W, 4-1
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Men's Tennis vs. Stony Brook W, 6-1
Men's Tennis vs. Marist W, 7-2
Sunday, March 13, 2016
Men's Tennis vs. Fairfield W, 6-1
Thursday, March 17, 2016
Men's Tennis vs. UNC Charlotte @ Battle at the Beach W, 6-0
Friday, March 18, 2016
Men's Tennis vs. UNC Wilmington @ Battle at the Beach L, 4-1
Saturday, March 19, 2016
Men's Tennis vs. Louisiana @ Battle at the Beach W, 4-1
Saturday, March 26, 2016
Men's Tennis vs. St. John's (N.Y.) L, 4-3
Saturday, April 2, 2016
Men's Tennis at Penn L, 5-2
Sunday, April 3, 2016
Men's Tennis at Princeton L, 4-1
Saturday, April 9, 2016
Men's Tennis vs. Columbia L, 5-2
Sunday, April 10, 2016
Men's Tennis vs. Cornell L, 5-2
Friday, April 15, 2016
Men's Tennis at Harvard L, 5-2
Sunday, April 17, 2016
Men's Tennis vs. Dartmouth L, 4-1
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Men's Tennis at Brown L, 4-3

View: Mobile | Desktop