2010-11 Yale Men's Track and Field Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., December 04 Lidlifter Invitational Unscored Final
  Coxe Cage, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., January 15 College Invitational Unscored Final
  Coxe Cage, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., January 22 at Columbia w/Dartmouth 2nd (53 pts.) Final
  New York, N.Y.
Sat., January 29 at BU Terrier Invitational Unscored Final
  Boston, Mass.
Fri., February 04 Giegengack Invitational Unscored Final
  Coxe Cage, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., February 05 Giegengack Invitational Unscored Final
  Coxe Cage, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., February 12 Harvard-Yale-Princeton 3rd (19 pts.) Final
  Coxe Cage, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., February 26 at Heptagonal Championships -- End of Day 1
  New York, N.Y.
Sun., February 27 at Heptagonal Championships 8th (25 pts.) Final
  New York, N.Y.
Sat., March 05 at IC4A Championships -- End of Day 1
  Boston, Mass.
Sun., March 06 at IC4A Championships 45th (3 pts.) Final
  Boston, Mass.
Sat., March 19 at William & Mary Tribe Invitational Unscored Final
  Williamsburg, Va.
Fri., April 01 at Sam Howell Invitational Unscored Final
  Princeton, N.J.
Sat., April 02 at Sam Howell Invitational Unscored Final
  Princeton, N.J.
Sat., April 09 at UConn Invitational Unscored Final
Sat., April 16 Harvard 2nd (57 pts.) Final
  Dewitt-Cuyler Track, New Haven, Conn.
Fri., April 22 at Larry Ellis Invitational Unscored Final
  Princeton, N.J.
Sat., April 23 at Larry Ellis Invitational Unscored Final
  Princeton, N.J.
Fri., April 29 at Penn Relays Unscored Final
  Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat., April 30 at Penn Relays Unscored Final
  Philadelphia, Pa.
Sun., May 01 Springtime Invitational Unscored Final
  Cuyler Athletic Complex, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., May 07 Heptagonal Championships 7th (1 pt.) Final
  Cuyler Athletic Complex, New Haven, Conn.
Sun., May 08 Heptagonal Championships 5th (44 pts.) Final
  Cuyler Athletic Complex, New Haven, Conn.
Fri., May 13 at IC4A Championships -- End of Day 1
  Princeton, N.J.
Sat., May 14 at IC4A Championships 18th (6 pts.) End of Day 2
  Princeton, N.J.
  at Swarthmore Last Chance Meet Unscored Final
  Swarthmore, Pa.
Thu., May 26 at NCAA First Rounds # Unscored Final
  Bloomington, Ind.
Fri., May 27 at NCAA First Rounds # Unscored Final
  Bloomington, Ind.
Sat., May 28 at NCAA First Rounds # Unscored Final
  Bloomington, Ind.
# Exhibition
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop