O'Dwyer Wins Hammer Throw as Elis Top Dartmouth, Columbia

Jan. 19, 2004


New Haven, CT - Eoghan O'Dwyer won the weight throw with a personal best and team-season long throw as Yale placed first with 93 points against Dartmouth (62) and Columbia (14). Other winners for the Bulldogs included Matt Boshart (800m), Rob deLaski (500m), Russ Kempf (55m), Matt Lachman (pole vault), Robert Lobue (mile), Josh Yelsey (1000m) and Lucas Meyer (3000m).