2009-10 Yale Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-15
Pct. .464
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Won 1
Home 8-4
Away 5-9
Neutral 0-2
Games 28
Pts per game 62.0
FG % 37.5
3PT % 27.8
FT % 69.4
Reb per game 38.4
Ast per game 13.4
November
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
Holy Cross
H
Tue Nov 17
vs
Final
Army
H
Thu Nov 19
vs
Final
Arizona State
H
Fri Nov 27
vs
Final
Toledo
@ Albuquerque, N.M. Holiday Inn & Suites Express Albuquerque Midtown Thanksgiving Tournament
N
Sat Nov 28
vs
Final
North Carolina A&T
@ Albuquerque, N.M. Holiday Inn & Suites Express Albuquerque Midtown Thanksgiving Tournament
N
December
Sat Dec 05
at
Final
Bucknell
A
Wed Dec 09
vs
Final
Boston University
H
Sat Dec 19
vs
Final
UC Davis
H
Mon Dec 21
at
Final
Quinnipiac
A
Mon Dec 28
at
Final
Sacred Heart
A
January
Sat Jan 02
at
Final
Kansas State
A
Mon Jan 04
at
Final
Colorado
A
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
New Jersey Inst. of Technology
A
Fri Jan 15
at
Final
Brown *
A
Mon Jan 18
at
Final
Bryant
A
Fri Jan 22
vs
Final
Brown *
H
Fri Jan 29
at
Final
Penn *
A
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
Princeton *
TV: Verizon Fios1 Sports
A
February
Fri Feb 05
vs
Final
Cornell *
H
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
Columbia *
Youth Day; Radio: 1340 AM
H
Fri Feb 12
at
Final
Harvard *
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Final - 2OT
Dartmouth *
A
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final
Princeton *
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
Penn *
Pink Zone; Radio: 1340 AM
H
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
Dartmouth *
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
Harvard *
Senior Night
H
March
Fri Mar 05
at
Final
Columbia *
A
Sat Mar 06
at
Final
Cornell *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event