2012-13 Yale Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-15
Pct. .464
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Won 1
Home 6-7
Away 7-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 28
Pts per game 64.3
FG % 37.4
3PT % 33.9
FT % 72.5
Reb per game 36.7
Ast per game 12.4
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 87-71
Holy Cross
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 57-51
New Hampshire
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 84-82
Houston
H
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
L, 95-80
DePaul
A
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
L, 83-75
Northwestern
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 89-62
Quinnipiac
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 53-47
Army
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 67-53
Fordham
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final - OT
W, 66-62
St. Francis Brooklyn
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 62-50
Marist
H
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
L, 90-67
Georgetown
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 67-62
Sacred Heart
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 82-62
Bucknell
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 78-65
Bryant
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 68-67
Brown *
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 59-47
Brown *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 67-54
Harvard *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 63-48
Dartmouth *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 65-56
Penn *
Moved from original time due to winter storm
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 99-53
Princeton *
Moved from original time due to winter storm
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 67-58
Cornell *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 62-43
Columbia *
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 66-55
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 69-66
Harvard *
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 66-49
Columbia *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 71-64
Cornell *
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 77-44
Princeton *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 70-65
Penn *
A
* Conference