2013-14 Yale Women's Basketball Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-15 .464 7-7 .500 Won 1 7-6 6-9 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 11/09/2013 at Monmouth W, 64-55 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Tue, 11/12/2013 UMass Lowell W, 90-77 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos  Photos 
Sat, 11/16/2013 Sacred Heart L, 67-54 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos  Photos 
Tue, 11/19/2013 at Boston University W, 78-68 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio 
Fri, 11/22/2013 at Fordham L, 80-52 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio 
Mon, 11/25/2013 at Miami (Fla.) L, 91-67 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Audio 
Wed, 11/27/2013 at Furman L, 66-61 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio 
Wed, 12/04/2013 Bryant W, 72-61 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 12/07/2013 Army L, 68-56 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Tue, 12/10/2013 Georgetown L, 66-65 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Thu, 12/19/2013 Saint Peter's W, 66-35 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sun, 12/29/2013 at Kansas L, 79-63 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio 
Sun, 01/05/2014 at Maine W, 86-85 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio 
Tue, 01/07/2014 at New Hampshire L, 58-53 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video  Audio 
Radio: Wildcat Sports Network
Fri, 01/17/2014 at Brown * W, 70-53 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Fri, 01/24/2014 Brown * W, 73-52 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Fri, 01/31/2014 at Columbia * W, 76-51 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Sat, 02/01/2014 at Cornell * L, 65-56 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video 
Fri, 02/07/2014 Dartmouth * W, 86-52 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 02/08/2014 Harvard * L, 58-57 Final Box Score  Recap  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos  Photos 
Fri, 02/14/2014 at Penn * L, 62-50 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video 
Sat, 02/15/2014 at Princeton * L, 96-75 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video 
Fri, 02/21/2014 Cornell * W, 60-52 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 02/22/2014 Columbia * W, 73-68 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Fri, 02/28/2014 Princeton * L, 85-63 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Sat, 03/01/2014 Penn * L, 62-48 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Photos 
Fri, 03/07/2014 at Harvard * L, 69-65 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Video 
Sat, 03/08/2014 at Dartmouth * W, 57-41 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Video  Audio 
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop