2013-14 Yale Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-15
Pct. .464
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 7-6
Away 6-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 28
Pts per game 65.6
FG % 37.5
3PT % 33.3
FT % 67.7
Reb per game 38.6
Ast per game 11.5
November
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
W, 64-55
Monmouth
A
Tue Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 90-77
UMass Lowell
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 67-54
Sacred Heart
H
Tue Nov 19
at
Final
W, 78-68
Boston University
A
Fri Nov 22
at
Final
L, 80-52
Fordham
A
Mon Nov 25
at
Final
L, 91-67
Miami (Fla.)
A
Wed Nov 27
at
Final
L, 66-61
Furman
A
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 72-61
Bryant
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 68-56
Army
H
Tue Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 66-65
Georgetown
H
Thu Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 66-35
Saint Peter's
H
Sun Dec 29
at
Final
L, 79-63
Kansas
A
January
Sun Jan 05
at
Final
W, 86-85
Maine
A
Tue Jan 07
at
Final
L, 58-53
New Hampshire
Radio: Wildcat Sports Network
A
Fri Jan 17
at
Final
W, 70-53
Brown *
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 73-52
Brown *
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Final
W, 76-51
Columbia *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
L, 65-56
Cornell *
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 86-52
Dartmouth *
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 58-57
Harvard *
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Final
L, 62-50
Penn *
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
L, 96-75
Princeton *
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 60-52
Cornell *
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 73-68
Columbia *
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 85-63
Princeton *
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 62-48
Penn *
H
Fri Mar 07
at
Final
L, 69-65
Harvard *
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
W, 57-41
Dartmouth *
A
* Conference