-->

2017-18 Yale Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-10
Pct. .565
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Won 1
Home 5-5
Away 8-3
Neutral 0-2
Games 23
Pts per game 68.9
FG % 40.0
3PT % 29.2
FT % 65.0
Reb per game 38.3
Ast per game 13.6
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 62-51
LIU Brooklyn
Ivy League Network
H
Mon Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 82-56
Colgate
Ivy League Network, Facebook Live, WYBC (Audio)
H
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 81-75
Kansas
Tipoff is 1:00 p.m. Central Time | JTV/ESPN3
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 82-72
TCU
Tipoff is 6:30 p.m. Central Time | TV: FSSW+
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 82-65
Army West Point
Ivy League Network
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 55-51
Providence
Ivy League Network, ESPN3, WYBC (Audio)
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final - OT
W, 73-69
Binghamton
ESPN3 | Radio: WNBF 1290AM
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Final - 2OT
W, 77-71
Stony Brook
ESPN3
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 75-62
Central Connecticut State
NEC Front Row
A
Tue Dec 12
at
Final
W, 70-49
Saint Peter's
YouTube
A
Thu Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 72-68
Indiana
Ivy League Network | Audio: WHCC 105.1 FM
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 71-61
UC Davis
@ Bronx, N.Y. Fordham Holiday Classic
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 78-70
Hartford
@ Bronx, N.Y. - Rose Hill Gym Fordham Holiday Classic
N
January
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 77-63
Brown *
Ivy League Network (LIVE), Eleven Sports Network (TAPE DELAY 3:15 P.M. Eastern) | Yale Employee Day
H
Fri Jan 19
at
Final - OT
L, 81-71
Brown *
TV: myRITV | Ivy League Network | Radio: WPRV-AM 790
A
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
L, 97-73
Harvard *
Ivy League Network
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 57-39
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Network | Radio: KOOL 106.7 FM
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 73-59
Princeton *
Ivy League Network | Audio: WYBC
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 69-54
Penn *
Ivy League Network, ESPN3 | TV: MyTV9 | Youth Night | Go4TheGoal Fundraiser
H
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 73-50
Columbia *
Ivy League Network, Tape Delay on SNY
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 65-55
Cornell *
Ivy League Network, ESPN3
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 64-62
Dartmouth *
Ivy League Network | Breast Cancer Awareness Weekend | Free Pizza for Yale Students
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 69-63
Harvard *
Ivy League Network, ESPN3 | Breast Cancer Awareness Weekend
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
6:00 PM
Cornell *
Ivy League Network | Alumnae Weekend
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
5:00 PM
Columbia *
Ivy League Network | Senior Night | Alumnae Weekend
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
7:00 PM
Penn *
Ivy League Network, ESPN3
A
Sat Mar 03
at
5:00 PM
Princeton *
Ivy League Network
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
Ivy League Tournament %
@ The Palestra, Philadelphia, Pa.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
TBA
Ivy League Tournament %
@ The Palestra, Philadelphia, Pa.
N
* Conference
% Post season