2018-19 Yale Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 4
Pts per game 71.0
FG % 40.5
3PT % 22.9
FT % 57.9
Reb per game 38.5
Ast per game 13.3
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 80-61
Colgate
ESPN+
H
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
L, 89-80
Northern Ill.
ESPN+
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 67-64
Niagara
@ Stephen F. Austin Preseason WNIT Consolation Round / Game is at 4:00 p.m. Central
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 67-57
Stephen F. Austin
Preseason WNIT Consolation Round / Game is at 4:30 p.m. Central
A
Wed Nov 21
at
7:00 PM
Cincinnati
Bearcats TV
A
Fri Nov 23
at
7:00 PM
Youngstown St.
ESPN+ / 570 WKBN
A
Tue Nov 27
at
5:30 PM
Wagner
NEC Front Row
A
Thu Nov 29
at
7:00 PM
Providence
Friars All-Access
A
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
6:00 PM
Saint Peter's
ESPN+
H
Thu Dec 06
at
7:00 PM
St. John's (N.Y.)
A
Sat Dec 08
at
2:00 PM
Vermont
A
Tue Dec 11
at
7:00 PM
Army West Point
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
1:00 PM
Central Connecticut State
ESPN+
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
2:30 PM
Saint Louis
@ Florida Atlantic University FAU Holiday Classic
N
Sat Dec 29
at
TBA
FAU or North Carolina A&T
FAU Holiday Classic | Consolation 12:00 p.m. Championship 2:30 p.m.
A
January
Fri Jan 18
at
11:00 AM
Brown *
ESPN+
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
Brown *
ESPN3
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
6:00 PM
Harvard *
ESPN3
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
5:00 PM
Dartmouth *
ESPN+
H
Fri Feb 08
at
6:00 PM
Princeton *
ESPN+
A
Sat Feb 09
at
6:00 PM
Penn *
NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus/ESPN+
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
6:00 PM
Columbia *
ESPN+
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
5:00 PM
Cornell *
ESPN+
H
Fri Feb 22
at
7:00 PM
Dartmouth *
ESPN+
A
Sat Feb 23
at
5:00 PM
Harvard *
ESPN+
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
6:00 PM
Cornell *
ESPN+
A
Sat Mar 02
at
5:00 PM
Columbia *
ESPN+
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
6:00 PM
Penn *
ESPN+ | Alumnae Weekend
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
5:00 PM
Princeton *
ESPN+ | Alumnae Weekend
H
* Conference