Thursday, March 29, 2018
Women's Basketball at Central Ark. W, 54-50
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Women's Basketball vs. South Alabama W, 76-74
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Women's Basketball at Binghamton W, 70-64
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Women's Basketball at Northeastern W, 68-58
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Women's Basketball vs. Princeton @ The Palestra (Philadelphia, Pa.) L, 78-57
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Women's Basketball at Princeton L, 64-53
Friday, March 2, 2018
Women's Basketball at Penn L, 64-52
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Women's Basketball vs. Columbia W, 66-59
Friday, February 23, 2018
Women's Basketball vs. Cornell W, 69-56
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Women's Basketball vs. Harvard W, 69-63
Friday, February 16, 2018
Women's Basketball vs. Dartmouth L, 64-62
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Women's Basketball at Cornell W, 65-55
Friday, February 9, 2018
Women's Basketball at Columbia W, 73-50
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Women's Basketball vs. Penn L, 69-54
Friday, February 2, 2018
Women's Basketball vs. Princeton W, 73-59
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Women's Basketball at Dartmouth W, 57-39
Friday, January 26, 2018
Women's Basketball at Harvard L, 97-73
Friday, January 19, 2018
Women's Basketball at Brown L, 81-71
Friday, January 12, 2018
Women's Basketball vs. Brown W, 77-63
Friday, December 29, 2017
Women's Basketball vs. Hartford @ Bronx, N.Y. - Rose Hill Gym L, 78-70
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Women's Basketball vs. UC Davis @ Bronx, N.Y. L, 71-61
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Women's Basketball vs. Indiana L, 72-68
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Women's Basketball at Saint Peter's W, 70-49
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Women's Basketball at Central Connecticut State W, 75-62
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Women's Basketball at Stony Brook W, 77-71
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Women's Basketball at Binghamton W, 73-69
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Women's Basketball vs. Providence L, 55-51
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Women's Basketball vs. Army West Point L, 82-65
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Women's Basketball at TCU W, 82-72
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Women's Basketball at Kansas L, 81-75
Monday, November 13, 2017
Women's Basketball vs. Colgate W, 82-56
Friday, November 10, 2017
Women's Basketball vs. LIU Brooklyn W, 62-51