2017-18 Yale Women's Crew Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., October 07 at Head of Housatonic @ Indian Wells State Park 1st Place
Sat., October 21 at Head Of The Charles
Sun., October 22 at Head Of The Charles @ Boston, Mass. V8: 7th (3rd collegiate finisher)
Sat., March 17 at Virginia, Michigan State, Miami @ Oak Ridge, Tenn. 2V 1st Final
  Oak Ridge Cardinal Invitational
  at Louisville, Michigan, Tennessee @ Oak Ridge, Tenn. V4 1st Final
  Oak Ridge Cardinal Invitational
Sun., March 18 at Clemson, Tulsa, Wisconsin @ Oak Ridge, Tenn. 5 wins Final
  Oak Ridge Cardinal Invitational
Sat., March 24 at Ohio State @ Camden, N.J. V8 1st Final
  Ivy/Big Ten Double Dual
  at Michigan State @ Camden, N.J. 5 wins Final
  Ivy/Big Ten Double Dual
Sat., April 07 at Penn/Dartmouth/Columbia @ Princeton, N.J. 5 wins Final
  at Cornell/Columbia @ Princeton, N.J. 5 wins Final
Sat., April 14 at Princeton/Iowa @ Princeton, N.J. 4 wins Final
Sat., April 21 Radcliffe/Northeastern 5 wins Final
  Gilder Boathouse, Derby, Conn.
Tue., May 01 at Brown @ Providence, R.I. 2V4 & 3V8 win Final
Sun., May 13 at Ivy League Championship @ Camden, N.J. 1st (78 points) Final
Fri., May 25 at NCAA Championship @ Sarasota, Fla. V8, 2V8 & V4 to semis
Sat., May 26 at NCAA Championship @ Sarasota, Fla. 8th, 93 points Final
  Semifinals in morning, Finals In Afternoon
Bold: Home event