2018-19 Yale Women's Crew Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., October 06 at Head of the Housatonic @ Indian Well State Park, Shelton, Conn. 1st Final
Sat., October 20 at Head Of The Charles @ Boston, Mass.
Sun., October 21 at Head Of The Charles
Sat., March 16 at Tennessee, Clemson @ Oak Ridge, Tenn. 5 Wins Final
  Oak Ridge Cardinal Invitational
  at Alabama, Virginia @ Oak Ridge, Tenn. 3 Wins Final
  Oak Ridge Cardinal Invitational
Sun., March 17 at Minnesota, Wisconsin @ Oak Ridge, Tenn. 5 wins Final
  Oak Ridge Cardinal Invitational
Sat., March 30 at Michigan, Michigan State, Indiana @ Bellville, Mich.
  Ivy-Big Ten Double Dual
Sun., April 07 at Penn, Columbia, Brown @ Princeton, N.J.
  Ivy Invitational
Sat., April 13 Cornell
  Gilder Boathouse
Sat., April 20 at Princeton, Texas @ Princeton, N.J.
Sat., April 27 at Radcliffe-Harvard/Northeastern @ Boston
Sun., May 19 at Ivy League Championship @ Cherry Hill, N.J.
Fri., May 31 at NCAA Championship @ Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat., June 01 at NCAA Championship @ Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun., June 02 at NCAA Championship @ Indianapolis, Ind.
Bold: Home event