Saturday, March 28, 2015
Women's Crew vs. Penn/Columbia @ Philadelphia, Pa. Win
Friday, April 3, 2015
Women's Crew vs. Cornell, Iowa @ Cayuga Lake Inlet 4 wins
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Women's Crew vs. Northeastern, Buffalo @ Cayuga Lake Inlet Win
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Women's Crew vs. Dartmouth, Boston University @ Boston, Mass. 5 wins
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Women's Crew vs. Princeton V4 wins
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Women's Crew vs. Radcliffe @ Cambridge, Mass. 5 wins
Monday, April 27, 2015
Women's Crew vs. Brown 2v4, 3v8 win
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Women's Crew vs. Ivy League Championship @ Cooper River, Pennsauken, N.J. 2nd (72 pts)
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Women's Crew vs. NCAA Championship @ Gold River, Calif. 2v, 4 to final
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Women's Crew vs. NCAA Championship @ Gold River, Calif. 9th, 86 pts; v4 2nd

View: Mobile | Desktop