2010-11 Yale Women's Fencing Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., November 13 vs. Penn State Open @ State College, PA
Sun., November 14 vs. Penn State Open @ State College, PA
Sun., December 05 at Brandeis Invite 3-2 Final
Tue., January 18 Vassar Postponed
Sat., January 22 at New York University Invite 1-4 Final
Sat., January 29 Sacred Heart W, 19-8 Final
Mon., January 31 Vassar W, 16-11 Final
  Re-scheduled from Jan. 18
Sat., February 12 at Ivy Round Robin 0 W, 2 L
  Hosted by Princeton
Sun., February 13 at Ivy Round Robin 0 W, 4 L Final
  Hosted by Princeton
Sun., February 27 at US Collegiate Squad Championships 6th (Epee & Sabre), 7th (Foil) Final
  Hosted by NYU
Sun., March 06 at IFA Championships Cancelled
Sun., March 13 vs. NCAA Northeast Regional @ Vassar unscored Final
Sat., March 26 at NCAA Championships # 11th (43 pts.) End of Day Three
  Hosted by Ohio State
Sun., March 27 at NCAA Championships 12th (50 pts.) Final
  Hosted by Ohio State
# Exhibition
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop