2014-15 Yale Women's Fencing Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., November 22 at Garret Penn State Open 8:00 AM
  University Park, Pa.
Sun., December 07 at Brandeis Invitational 9:00 AM
  Waltham, Mass.
Sun., January 18 at Drew w/Vassar 9:00 AM
Sun., January 25 at NYU Invitational 8:00 AM
  Jersey City, N.J.
Sat., January 31 Sacred Heart L, 15-12 Final
Sun., February 08 vs. Harvard * @ Columbia (New York, N.Y.) L, 23-4 Final
  Ivy League Round-Robins
  vs. Cornell @ Columbia (New York, N.Y.) L, 20-7 Final
  Ivy League Round-Robins
  vs. Princeton * @ Columbia (New York, N.Y.) L, 18-9 Final
  Ivy League Round-Robins
Mon., February 09 vs. Columbia * @ Columbia (New York, N.Y.) L, 17-10 Final
  Ivy League Round-Robins
  vs. Penn * @ Columbia (New York, N.Y.) L, 20-7 Final
  Ivy League Round-Robins
  vs. Brown * @ Columbia (New York, N.Y.) L, 14-13 Final
  Ivy League Round-Robins
Sat., February 14 vs. Junior Olympics @ Richmond, Va.
Sun., February 15 vs. Junior Olympics @ Richmond, Va.
Sun., February 22 vs. US Collegiate Squad Championships @ Princeton, N.J. 9:00 AM
Sun., March 08 at NCAA Northeast Regional
  New York, N.Y.
Sat., March 21 vs. NCAA Championships @ Columbus, Ohio
Sun., March 22 vs. NCAA Championships @ Columbus, Ohio 18th (22 pts.) Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop