2016-17 Yale Women's Fencing Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., November 05 at Penn Elite Invitational Final
  @Dave Micahnik Fencing Center
  vs. UNC @ Penn L, 15-12
  vs. NJIT @ Penn W, 23-4
  vs. Notre Dame @ Penn L, 20-7
  vs. Northwestern @ Penn W, 16-11
  vs. Temple @ Penn L, 15-12
  vs. Johns Hopkins @ Penn W, 19-8
Sat., November 12 Dernell Every Open
Sat., November 19 at Garret Penn State Open # Final
Sun., December 04 at Brandeis Invitational
  Gosman Center
  vs. Boston College @ Brandeis W, 21-6
  vs. Brandeis @ Brandeis W, 19-8
  vs. MIT @ Brandeis W, 19-8
  vs. St. John's @ Brandeis W, 18-9
  vs. UNC @ Brandeis W, 15-12
Sun., January 15 at Penn State Dual Meets
  vs. Penn State @ Penn State L
  vs. UNC @ Penn State L
  vs. Columbia @ Penn State L
  vs. Haverford @ Penn State W
  vs. Temple @ Penn State L
  vs. Duke @ Penn State L
Sat., February 04 Vassar W, 22-5 Final
  Sacred Heart W, 20-7 Final
Sat., February 11 at Ivy League Round-Robins *
  vs. Princeton @ Penn L, 21-6 Final
  vs. Cornell @ Penn L, 14-13 Final
  vs. Brown @ Penn W, 21-6 Final
Sun., February 12 at Ivy League Round-Robins
  at Penn L, 18-9 Final
  vs. Columbia @ Penn L, 21-6 Final
  vs. Harvard @ Penn L, 19-8 Final
Sun., March 12 NCAA Northeast Regionals 9:00 AM
  Lanman Center in Payne Whitney Gym, New Haven, Conn.
Sat., March 25 vs. NCAA Championships @ Indiana Farmers Coliseum, Indianapolis, Indiana 9:00 AM
Sun., March 26 vs. NCAA Championships @ Indiana Farmers Coliseum, Indianapolis, Indiana 12th (63 pts.) Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event