2004 Yale Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Won 1
Home 4-5
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-1
September
Fri Sep 03
vs
Final
Sacred Heart
H
Sun Sep 05
vs
Final
Holy Cross
H
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
Princeton *
H
Fri Sep 17
at
Final
American
A
Sun Sep 19
at
Final
W, 2-1
Georgetown
A
Sat Sep 25
at
Final
L, 2-1
Cornell *
A
Wed Sep 29
at
Final
L, 8-1
Connecticut
A
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Rhode Island
H
Wed Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Quinnipiac
H
Sat Oct 09
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Dartmouth *
A
Sat Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
Harvard *
A
Sun Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Boston University
@ Cambridge, Mass.
N
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Penn *
H
Sun Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Vermont
H
Fri Oct 29
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Columbia *
H
Sun Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Boston College
H
November
Sat Nov 06
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Brown *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event