2004 Yale Field Hockey Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-10 .412 2-5 .286 Won 1 4-5 3-4 0-1

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 09/03/2004 Sacred Heart W, 3-2 Final Recap 
Sun, 09/05/2004 Holy Cross L, 3-2 Final Recap 
Sat, 09/11/2004 Princeton * L, 6-0 Final Recap 
Fri, 09/17/2004 at American L, 3-1 Final Recap 
Sun, 09/19/2004 at Georgetown W, 2-1 Final
Sat, 09/25/2004 at Cornell * L, 2-1 Final
Wed, 09/29/2004 at Connecticut L, 8-1 Final
Sat, 10/02/2004 Rhode Island W, 5-0 Final
Wed, 10/06/2004 Quinnipiac W, 4-1 Final
Sat, 10/09/2004 at Dartmouth * W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat, 10/16/2004 at Harvard * L, 3-2 Final
Sun, 10/17/2004 at Boston University @ Cambridge, Mass. L, 2-0 Final
Sat, 10/23/2004 Penn * L, 2-0 Final
Sun, 10/24/2004 Vermont W, 4-0 Final
Fri, 10/29/2004 Columbia * L, 1-0 Final - OT
Sun, 10/31/2004 Boston College L, 2-0 Final
Sat, 11/06/2004 at Brown * W, 3-2 Final - OT
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed