2008 Yale Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-1
September
Sun Sep 07
at
Final
Providence
A
Wed Sep 10
vs
Final
Connecticut
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
Holy Cross
H
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
Harvard *
A
Sun Sep 21
vs
Final
Sacred Heart
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
Princeton *
H
Sun Sep 28
vs
Final
Lock Haven
H
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final - OT
Cornell *
A
Sun Oct 05
at
Final
Syracuse
A
Sun Oct 12
vs
Final
North Carolina
@ Boston, Mass.
N
Sat Oct 18
at
Final - OT
Dartmouth *
A
Sun Oct 19
vs
Final
Hofstra
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
Penn *
H
Sun Oct 26
at
Final
Fairfield
A
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final - OT
Columbia *
H
Sun Nov 02
vs
Final
Quinnipiac
H
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
Brown *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event