2008 Yale Field Hockey Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-10 .412 2-5 .286 Lost 1 5-4 2-5 0-1

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sun, 09/07/2008 at Providence L, 5-0 Final Recap 
Wed, 09/10/2008 Connecticut L, 3-1 Final Recap 
Sat, 09/13/2008 Holy Cross W, 3-1 Final Recap 
Sat, 09/20/2008 at Harvard * L, 1-0 Final Recap 
Sun, 09/21/2008 Sacred Heart W, 6-1 Final Recap 
Sat, 09/27/2008 Princeton * L, 6-1 Final Recap 
Sun, 09/28/2008 Lock Haven L, 2-1 Final Recap 
Sat, 10/04/2008 at Cornell * L, 2-1 Final - OT Recap 
Sun, 10/05/2008 at Syracuse L, 3-0 Final Recap 
Sun, 10/12/2008 at North Carolina @ Boston, Mass. L, 3-1 Final Recap 
Sat, 10/18/2008 at Dartmouth * W, 3-2 Final - OT Recap 
Sun, 10/19/2008 Hofstra W, 4-1 Final Recap 
Sat, 10/25/2008 Penn * L, 3-2 Final Recap 
Sun, 10/26/2008 at Fairfield W, 3-0 Final Recap 
Sat, 11/01/2008 Columbia * W, 3-2 Final - OT Recap 
Sun, 11/02/2008 Quinnipiac W, 6-0 Final Recap 
Sat, 11/08/2008 at Brown * L, 4-1 Final Recap 
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed