2009 Yale Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 12-5
Pct. .706
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Won 6
Home 6-2
Away 5-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Goals 51
Goals/ game 3.0
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 19.0
GAA 1.80
Green cards 3
September
Fri Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Sacred Heart
H
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Northwestern
H
Fri Sep 11
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Maine
A
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Colgate
@ Maine
N
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Harvard *
Alumnae Day
H
Sun Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
Holy Cross
A
Sat Sep 26
at
Final
L, 5-2
Princeton *
A
Sun Sep 27
at
Final
W, 2-1
Hofstra
A
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Cornell *
H
Sun Oct 04
at
Final
L, 1-0
Massachusetts
A
Sun Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Connecticut
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Dartmouth *
H
Sun Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Fairfield
H
Thu Oct 22
at
Final
W, 2-1
Quinnipiac
A
Sun Oct 25
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Penn *
A
November
Sun Nov 01
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Columbia *
A
Sat Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Brown *
Senior Day
H
* Conference