2009 Yale Field Hockey Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-5 .706 6-1 .857 Won 6 6-2 5-3 1-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Fri, 09/04/2009 Sacred Heart W, 7-1 Final Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Sat, 09/05/2009 Northwestern L, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Fri, 09/11/2009 at Maine L, 3-2 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Sat, 09/12/2009 at Colgate @ Maine W, 1-0 Final Preview  Box Score 
Sat, 09/19/2009 Harvard * W, 4-3 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Alumnae Day
Sun, 09/20/2009 at Holy Cross W, 3-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Sat, 09/26/2009 at Princeton * L, 5-2 Final Preview  Box Score 
Sun, 09/27/2009 at Hofstra W, 2-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Sat, 10/03/2009 Cornell * W, 1-0 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Sun, 10/04/2009 at Massachusetts L, 1-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Sun, 10/11/2009 Connecticut L, 5-3 Final Preview  Box Score  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Sat, 10/17/2009 Dartmouth * W, 5-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Sun, 10/18/2009 Fairfield W, 6-0 Final Box Score  Recap  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Thu, 10/22/2009 at Quinnipiac W, 2-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Sun, 10/25/2009 at Penn * W, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score  Recap  Live stats 
Sun, 11/01/2009 at Columbia * W, 2-1 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Sat, 11/07/2009 Brown * W, 6-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Box Score  Recap  Live stats  Photos 
Senior Day
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed