2010 Yale Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 11-6
Pct. .647
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 03
vs
H
Sun Sep 05
vs
Final
Quinnipiac
H
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
Colgate
H
Sun Sep 12
vs
Final - OT
Massachusetts
H
Sat Sep 18
at
Final
Harvard *
A
Sun Sep 19
vs
Final - OT
Maine
H
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
Princeton *
Alumnae Day
H
Sun Sep 26
vs
Final
Hofstra
H
October
Sat Oct 02
at
Final
Cornell *
A
Wed Oct 06
at
Final
Connecticut
A
Sun Oct 10
at
Final
Boston College
A
Sat Oct 16
at
Final
Dartmouth *
A
Sun Oct 17
at
Final
Holy Cross
A
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
Penn *
Family Weekend
H
Sun Oct 24
at
Final
Fairfield
A
Sat Oct 30
vs
Final - OT
Columbia *
Senior Day
H
November
Sat Nov 06
at
Final
Brown *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event