2012 Yale Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Won 1
Home 3-5
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.3
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 13.4
GAA 2.87
Green cards 11
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 4-0
Fairfield
A
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Quinnipiac
Johnson Field - New Haven, Conn. Get a Grip Campaign Launch
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Hofstra
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Harvard *
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Connecticut
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Princeton *
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Sacred Heart
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Cornell *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
L, 5-0
Syracuse
A
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 4-0
Virginia
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 4-3
Dartmouth *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Vermont
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Penn *
Alumnae Day - 40th Anniversary of Yale Field Hockey
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Albany
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Columbia *
Youth Day
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Boston University
TV: CPTV Senior Day
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 2-1
Brown *
A
* Conference