2013 Yale Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 1
Home 6-3
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 38
Goals/ game 2.2
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 18.4
GAA 2.33
Green cards 11
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
Virginia
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Sacred Heart
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
Albany
A
Sun Sep 15
at
Final - OT
Hofstra
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
Harvard *
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
Final
Vermont
H
Fri Sep 27
at
Final
Princeton *
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
Cornell *
H
Sun Oct 06
at
Final
Quinnipiac
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
California
A
Sun Oct 13
at
Final
Stanford
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
Dartmouth *
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
Final - OT
Maine
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final - 2OT
Penn *
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Final
Columbia *
A
Sun Nov 03
vs
Final
Connecticut
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
Brown *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event