2014 Yale Field Hockey Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-14 .176 1-6 .143 Won 1 2-8 1-6 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sun, 09/07/2014 Hofstra L, 2-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Game time changed from 4:00
Mon, 09/08/2014 Sacred Heart L, 3-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Game started on Sept. 6 before being postponed
Sat, 09/13/2014 Quinnipiac W, 1-0 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos  Photos 
Alumnae Weekend
Sun, 09/14/2014 California L, 3-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Alumnae Weekend
Sat, 09/20/2014 at Harvard * L, 4-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video 
Sun, 09/21/2014 at Boston University L, 3-2 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video 
Sat, 09/27/2014 Princeton * L, 4-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Sun, 09/28/2014 Stanford L, 3-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Sat, 10/04/2014 at Cornell * L, 4-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Wed, 10/08/2014 Bryant W, 1-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Sat, 10/11/2014 at Maine L, 4-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video 
Sat, 10/18/2014 at Dartmouth * L, 4-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video 
Sun, 10/19/2014 at Connecticut L, 8-3 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video  Photos 
Sat, 10/25/2014 Penn * L, 2-1 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Sun, 10/26/2014 Albany L, 4-2 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap  Photos 
Senior Day
Sat, 11/01/2014 Columbia * L, 4-0 Final Preview  Box Score  Recap 
Sat, 11/08/2014 at Brown * W, 3-2 Final - OT Preview  Box Score  Recap  Video 
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop