2018 Yale Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 10-7
Pct. .588
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 3
Home 7-3
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 30
Goals/ game 1.8
Shot % .133
Shots/ game 13.2
GAA 2.17
Green cards 10
September
Mon Sep 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Michigan St.
ESPN+
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hofstra
ESPN+
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Drexel
ESPN3
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 5-0
Stanford
Stanford Live Stream | Game time is 7:00 p.m. Pacific Time
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
California
Cal Live Stream | Game time is 12:00 p.m. Pacific Time
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 6-0
Harvard *
ESPN+
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Sacred Heart
ESPN+
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Princeton *
ESPN+ | Alumnae Weekend
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Davidson
ESPN+ | Alumnae Weekend
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Cornell *
ESPN+
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 1-0
Bucknell
Patriot League Network
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 4-3
Dartmouth *
ESPN+
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Quinnipiac
ESPN+
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Penn *
ESPN+
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Lehigh
ESPN+
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final - PS Away
W, 2-1
Columbia *
ESPN+ | Senior Day
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
Brown *
ESPN+
A
* Conference