2018 Yale Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 4-0
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 12
Goals/ game 1.7
Shot % .132
Shots/ game 13.0
GAA 2.68
Green cards 3
September
Mon Sep 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Michigan St.
ESPN+
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hofstra
ESPN+
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Drexel
ESPN3
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 5-0
Stanford
Stanford Live Stream | Game time is 7:00 p.m. Pacific Time
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
California
Cal Live Stream | Game time is 12:00 p.m. Pacific Time
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 6-0
Harvard *
ESPN+
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Sacred Heart
ESPN+
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
6:00 PM
Princeton *
ESPN+ | Alumnae Weekend
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
Davidson
ESPN+ | Alumnae Weekend
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
12:00 PM
Cornell *
ESPN+
A
Sun Oct 07
at
3:00 PM
Bucknell
Patriot League Network
A
Sat Oct 13
at
12:00 PM
Dartmouth *
ESPN+
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
3:00 PM
Quinnipiac
ESPN+
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
Penn *
ESPN+
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Lehigh
ESPN+
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM
Columbia *
ESPN+ | Senior Day
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
12:30 PM
Brown *
ESPN+
A
* Conference