Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat, 09/05/2015 Sacred Heart 12:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sun, 09/06/2015 at Quinnipiac 2:00 PM EDT
Sat, 09/12/2015 at American 12:00 PM EDT
Fri, 09/18/2015 at Bryant 7:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sun, 09/20/2015 Syracuse 2:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sat, 09/26/2015 Harvard * 1:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Alumnae Day
Sun, 09/27/2015 at Hofstra 2:00 PM EDT
Fri, 10/02/2015 at Princeton * 6:00 PM EDT
Sun, 10/04/2015 Connecticut 2:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sat, 10/10/2015 Cornell * 12:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sun, 10/11/2015 Albany 1:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sat, 10/17/2015 Dartmouth * 12:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sat, 10/24/2015 at Penn * 12:00 PM EDT
Sun, 10/25/2015 Bucknell 2:00 PM EDT Live stats 
Sat, 10/31/2015 at Columbia * 1:00 PM EDT
Sun, 11/01/2015 at Lafayette 3:00 PM EST
Sat, 11/07/2015 Brown * 1:00 PM EST Live stats 
Senior Day
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed