Saturday, September 3, 2016
Field Hockey vs. Sacred Heart W, 2-0
Monday, September 5, 2016
Field Hockey at Bryant W, 2-1
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Field Hockey vs. Lafayette L, 3-2
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Field Hockey vs. Hofstra W, 4-2
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Field Hockey at Albany L, 2-1
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Field Hockey vs. Georgetown W, 4-2
Friday, September 23, 2016
Field Hockey at Harvard L, 2-0
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Field Hockey vs. Stanford L, 3-1
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Field Hockey vs. Princeton L, 3-0
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Field Hockey at Cornell L, 2-1
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Field Hockey at Bucknell L, 1-0
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Field Hockey at Dartmouth W, 7-4
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Field Hockey at Connecticut L, 8-1
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Field Hockey vs. Penn W, 3-2
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Field Hockey vs. Columbia W, 2-0
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Field Hockey vs. Quinnipiac L, 3-2
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Field Hockey at Brown L, 4-3