9/20/14 l Field Hockey
Harvard Wins Ivy Opener, 4-1
Harvard scored three times in the second half to pull away from Yale in the Ivy League field hockey opener Saturday afternoon at Jordan Field, beating... [READ MORE]
9/19/14 l Field Hockey
First Road Trip Includes Games at Harvard, BU
The Yale field hockey team hits the road for the first time of the season this weekend, opening Ivy League play Saturday at Harvard and then squaring... [READ MORE]
9/14/14 l Field Hockey
Penalty Corner Goals Give Cal 3-1 Win
A pair of goals on penalty corner goals gave Cal the edge it needed for a 3-1 win over the Yale field hockey team Sunday afternoon at Johnson Field.... [READ MORE]
September 13, 2014 l Field Hockey Fitzgerald Delivers OT Game-Winner for Thrilling 1-0 Win vs. QU
September 10, 2014 l Field Hockey Alumnae Weekend Includes Visits from Quinnipiac, Cal
September 8, 2014 l Field Hockey Sacred Heart Tops Yale 3-2
September 7, 2014 l Field Hockey Hofstra Edges Yale 2-1 in Opener
September 6, 2014 l Field Hockey Yale Adjusts Schedule Due to Weather
September 5, 2014 l Field Hockey Yale Starts Season vs. Sacred Heart, Hofstra
September 3, 2014 l Field Hockey 2014 Outlook: Bulldogs Ready for Challenge
Pam Stuper
Caroline Ruth Thompson '02 Head Coach of Field Hockey
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Field Hockey at Boston University
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Field Hockey vs. Princeton
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Field Hockey vs. Stanford
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Field Hockey at Cornell
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Field Hockey vs. Bryant
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Field Hockey at Maine
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Field Hockey at Dartmouth
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Field Hockey at Connecticut
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Field Hockey vs. Penn
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Field Hockey vs. Albany
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Field Hockey vs. Columbia
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Field Hockey at Brown
Yale Athletics Alumni Events Special events for alumni, fans and friends include dinners, golf outings, reunions and more.
March 5, 2013 Yale Athletics Blue Leadership Ball & George H.W. Bush '48 Lifetime of Leadership Award

Please wait while the video player loads...

View: Mobile | Desktop