1/24/16 l Field Hockey
Steffi Katz Elected Captain for 2016
Junior midfielder/back Steffi Katz (Newton, Mass.) has been elected captain of the Yale field hockey team for the 2016 season. Katz, the 45th person... [READ MORE]
12/23/15
Fall Academic All-Ivy Announced
The Ivy League has released its list of student-athletes selected for 2015-16 Academic All-Ivy honors in its fall sports. Ten Yale student-athletes... [READ MORE]
12/22/15 l Field Hockey
Mary Beth Barham ‘13 Plays for USA at 4 Nations Tournament
The Yale field hockey program’s connections to USA Field Hockey continued to grow recently, as assistant coach Mary Beth Barham ’13 played... [READ MORE]
December 7, 2015 l Field Hockey Katz, Reese and Thompson Earn Team Awards
November 30, 2015 l Field Hockey Katz Earns Second Team All-Region Honors
November 9, 2015 l Field Hockey Katz, Middough and Wells Earn All-Ivy Honors
November 7, 2015 l Field Hockey Offense Erupts for 6-2 Win vs. Brown; Seniors Go Out Victorious
November 2, 2015 l Field Hockey Senior Day Saturday vs. Brown
November 1, 2015 l Field Hockey Lafayette Edges Yale 1-0
October 31, 2015 l Field Hockey Columbia Scores Twice in Second Half for 3-1 Win
Pam Stuper
Caroline Ruth Thompson '02 Head Coach of Field Hockey
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Field Hockey vs. Sacred Heart W, 2-1
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Field Hockey at Quinnipiac L, 2-1
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Field Hockey at American L, 1-0
Friday, September 18, 2015
Field Hockey vs. Bryant W, 3-2
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Field Hockey vs. Syracuse L, 5-0
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Field Hockey vs. Harvard L, 2-1
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Field Hockey at Hofstra L, 4-1
Saturday, October 3, 2015
Field Hockey at Princeton L, 4-0
Sunday, October 4, 2015
Field Hockey vs. Connecticut L, 8-0
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Field Hockey vs. Cornell L, 1-0
Sunday, October 11, 2015
Field Hockey vs. Albany L, 2-0
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Field Hockey vs. Dartmouth L, 3-2
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Field Hockey at Penn L, 4-2
Sunday, October 25, 2015
Field Hockey vs. Bucknell L, 4-1
Saturday, October 31, 2015
Field Hockey at Columbia L, 3-1
Sunday, November 1, 2015
Field Hockey at Lafayette L, 1-0
Saturday, November 7, 2015
Field Hockey vs. Brown W, 6-2
Yale Athletics Alumni Events Special events for alumni, fans and friends include dinners, golf outings, reunions and more.
Yale Athletics Blue Leadership Ball & George H.W. Bush '48 Lifetime of Leadership Award

Tickets

For Yale Athletics ticket information, please visit

https://athletics.ticketing.yale.edu/Online/default.asp


Please wait while the video player loads...

View: Mobile | Desktop