4/16/15 l Field Hockey
Mandi Schwartz Marrow Donor Registration Drive Adds 761 Potential Life-Savers
Fresh off the news of yet another life-saving donation from a previous drive, the Yale Athletics department hosted its annual Mandi Schwartz Marrow... [READ MORE]
4/10/15 l Field Hockey
Noelle Villa to Captain Bulldogs in 2015
Junior back Noelle Villa (Green Brook, N.J.) has been elected captain of the Yale field hockey team for the 2015 season. Villa, the 45th captain in... [READ MORE]
4/10/15 l Field Hockey
Mandi Schwartz Marrow Donor Registration Drive at Yale Set for Thursday, Apr. 16
In recognition of the impact her courageous battle with cancer has had on efforts to save lives through marrow donor registration drives, the Yale... [READ MORE]
Pam Stuper
Caroline Ruth Thompson '02 Head Coach of Field Hockey
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Field Hockey vs. Hofstra L, 2-1
Monday, September 8, 2014
Field Hockey vs. Sacred Heart L, 3-2
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Field Hockey vs. Quinnipiac W, 1-0
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Field Hockey vs. California L, 3-1
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Field Hockey at Harvard L, 4-1
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Field Hockey at Boston University L, 3-2
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Field Hockey vs. Princeton L, 4-1
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Field Hockey vs. Stanford L, 3-0
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Field Hockey at Cornell L, 4-0
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Field Hockey vs. Bryant W, 1-0
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Field Hockey at Maine L, 4-0
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Field Hockey at Dartmouth L, 4-2
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Field Hockey at Connecticut L, 8-3
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Field Hockey vs. Penn L, 2-1
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Field Hockey vs. Albany L, 4-2
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Field Hockey vs. Columbia L, 4-0
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Field Hockey at Brown W, 3-2
Yale Athletics Alumni Events Special events for alumni, fans and friends include dinners, golf outings, reunions and more.
March 5, 2013 Yale Athletics Blue Leadership Ball & George H.W. Bush '48 Lifetime of Leadership Award

Please wait while the video player loads...

View: Mobile | Desktop