4/17/14 l Field Hockey
Mandi Schwartz Marrow Donor Registration Drive Adds Nearly 700 Potential Life Savers
To date the annual Mandi Schwartz Marrow Donor Registration Drives at Yale have located at least 23 donor matches for patients with life-threatening... [READ MORE]
4/15/14 l Field Hockey
Mandi Schwartz Marrow Donor Registration Drive at Yale Set for Thursday, Apr. 17
In recognition of the impact her courageous battle with cancer has had on efforts to save lives through marrow donor registration drives, the Yale... [READ MORE]
3/19/14 l Field Hockey
Bulldogs Earn National Academic Team Award, Place 13 on Academic Squad
The Yale field hockey has been recognized by the National Field Hockey Coaches Association with the NFHCA National Academic Team Award for the 2013... [READ MORE]
February 3, 2014 l Field Hockey Three Team Awards for Holland, One for Reinwald at Banquet
January 14, 2014 l Field Hockey Nicole Wells to Captain Bulldogs in 2014
December 20, 2013 l Field Hockey Holland Named ECAC All-Star
December 11, 2013 l Field Hockey Holland Honored with Yale’s Francis Gordon Brown Prize
November 19, 2013 l Field Hockey Borgo, Holland Earn All-Region Honors
November 13, 2013 l Field Hockey Borgo, Holland, Schlesier and Wells Earn All-Ivy Honors
November 9, 2013 l Field Hockey Seniors Shine as Yale Beats Brown 2-1 in Finale
Pam Stuper
Caroline Ruth Thompson '02 Head Coach of Field Hockey
Friday, September 6, 2013
Field Hockey vs. Virginia L, 6-1
Saturday, September 7, 2013
Field Hockey vs. Sacred Heart W, 6-0
Saturday, September 14, 2013
Field Hockey at Albany L, 4-2
Sunday, September 15, 2013
Field Hockey at Hofstra L, 4-3
Saturday, September 21, 2013
Field Hockey vs. Harvard L, 3-2
Sunday, September 22, 2013
Field Hockey vs. Vermont W, 3-2
Friday, September 27, 2013
Field Hockey at Princeton L, 2-0
Saturday, October 5, 2013
Field Hockey vs. Cornell W, 3-0
Sunday, October 6, 2013
Field Hockey at Quinnipiac L, 3-2
Saturday, October 12, 2013
Field Hockey at California W, 3-2
Sunday, October 13, 2013
Field Hockey at Stanford L, 4-0
Saturday, October 19, 2013
Field Hockey vs. Dartmouth W, 4-3
Sunday, October 20, 2013
Field Hockey vs. Maine W, 4-3
Saturday, October 26, 2013
Field Hockey at Penn L, 1-0
Friday, November 1, 2013
Field Hockey at Columbia W, 3-1
Sunday, November 3, 2013
Field Hockey vs. Connecticut L, 3-0
Saturday, November 9, 2013
Field Hockey vs. Brown W, 2-1
Yale Athletics Alumni Events Special events for alumni, fans and friends include dinners, golf outings, reunions and more.
March 5, 2013 Yale Athletics Blue Leadership Ball & George H.W. Bush '48 Lifetime of Leadership Award

Please wait while the video player loads...

View: Mobile | Desktop