2011-12 Yale Women's Golf Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., September 17 Yale Intercollegiate
  The Course at Yale, New Haven, Conn.
Sun., September 18 Yale Intercollegiate
  The Course at Yale, New Haven, Conn.
Fri., September 30 at Nittany Lion Invitational
  Penn State Golf Course, State College, Pa.
Sat., October 01 at Nittany Lion Invitational
  Penn State Golf Course, State College, Pa.
Sun., October 02 at Nittany Lion Invitational t-9th (624)
  Penn State Golf Course, State College, Pa.
Mon., October 10 at East Carolina Invitational
  Greenville, N.C.
Tue., October 11 at East Carolina Invitational
  Greenville, N.C.
Sat., October 15 at Harvard Invitational
  Boston, Mass.
Sun., October 16 at Harvard Invitational 5th
  Boston, Mass.
Sat., March 10 at Rio Verde Tournament 15th
  Rio Verde, Ariz.
Sun., March 11 at Rio Verde Tournament
  Rio Verde, Ariz.
Mon., March 12 at Rio Verde Tournament
  Rio Verde, Ariz.
Mon., April 02 at Hoya Invitational
  Gaithersburg, Md.
Tue., April 03 at Hoya Invitational 8th (974) Final
  Gaithersburg, Md.
Sun., April 08 at Brown Invitational 5th End Day 1
  Providence, R.I.
Mon., April 09 at Brown Invitational 4th
  Providence, R.I.
Fri., April 27 vs. Ivy League Championship @ Galloway, N.J. (Seaview Bay Course) 2nd End of Day One
Sat., April 28 vs. Ivy League Championship @ Galloway, N.J. (Seaview Bay Course) 3rd End of Day Two
Sun., April 29 vs. Ivy League Championship @ Galloway, N.J. (Seaview Bay Course) 3rd Final
Bold: Home event