2014-15 Yale Women's Golf Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sun., September 21 vs. Lady Paladin @ Greenville, SC T-8th (298) End of Day One
Mon., September 22 vs. Lady Paladin @ Greenville, SC 6th (292) End of Day Two
Tue., September 23 vs. Lady Paladin @ Greenville, SC T-5th (302) Final
Fri., September 26 Yale Intercollegiate 3rd (299) End of Day One
Sat., September 27 Yale Intercollegiate 1st (295) End of Day Two
Sun., September 28 Yale Intercollegiate 1st (293) Final
Fri., October 03 at Nittany Lion Invitational 1st (296) End of Day One
Sat., October 04 at Nittany Lion Invitational 2nd (303) End of Day Two
Sun., October 05 at Nittany Lion Invitational 2nd (296) Final
Sat., October 18 at Princeton Invitational T-1st (591) End of Day One
Sun., October 19 at Princeton Invitational 1st (896) Final
Wed., March 11 at San Diego State University L, 1-4 Final
  Torrey Pines Golf Course, San Diego, CA
Mon., March 16 at BYU at Entrada Classic 3rd (589) End of Day One
  Entrada at Snow Canyon Golf Club, St. George, UT
Tue., March 17 at BYU at Entrada Classic 5th (299) Final
  Entrada at Snow Canyon Golf Club, St. George, UT
Thu., April 02 at Seton Hall Invitational 11th (327) End of Day One
  Trump National Golf Course, N.J.
Fri., April 03 at Seton Hall Invitational T-7th (631) Final
  Trump National Golf Course, N.J.
Sun., April 12 at Brown Invitational * 1st (295) End of Day 1
  Metacomet Country Club, Providence, RI
Mon., April 13 at Brown Invitational * 1st (589) Final
  Metacomet Country Club, Providence, RI
Fri., April 24 vs. Ivy Championship @ Saucon Valley Country Club (Grace Course), Bethlehem, Pa. T-2nd (317) End of Day 1
Sat., April 25 vs. Ivy Championship @ Saucon Valley Country Club (Grace Course), Bethlehem, Pa. 3rd (628) End of Day 2
Sun., April 26 vs. Ivy Championship @ Saucon Valley Country Club (Grace Course), Bethlehem, Pa. 2nd (924) Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop