2009 Yale Gymnastics Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., January 10 at MIT, Cortland, RIC< Urisnus, Wilson W, 182.800
Sat., January 17 at Penn * L, 184.900-181.475
Sat., January 24 at Bridgeport, New Hampshire 3rd (184.600)
Sat., January 31 Bridgeport L, 186.900-184.125
Sat., February 07 at Rutgers, Pittsburgh 3rd, 183.975
Sat., February 14 at New Hampshire, Air Force, Bridgeport 4th, 157.500
Sat., February 21 Southern Connecticut State L, 186.600-164.025
Sat., February 28 Ivy League Classic * 4th, 185.200
Sat., March 07 at Towson L, 192.500-183.500
Sat., March 14 at Maryland, Arizona, Penn State 4th, 165.625
Sat., March 21 ECAC Championships 7th, 184.450
Sat., April 04 at NCAA Regionals
Thu., April 09 at Collegiate National Championships
Fri., April 10 at Collegiate National Championships
Sat., April 11 at Collegiate National Championships
* Conference
Bold: Home event