2018 Yale Gymnastics Schedule

Date Opponent Score Status Links
Sat., January 13 at Rutgers w/ Illinois and SCSU 1:00 pm EST
Sat., January 20 Penn 1:00 pm EST
  Breast Cancer Awareness Meet
Fri., January 26 at Towson w/ UNC and Ursinus 7:00 pm EST
Fri., February 02 at Iowa State w/ West Virginia and Northern Illinois 7:00 pm EST
Sat., February 10 Don Tonry Invitational w/ Bridgeport, SCSU, and Springfield 1:00 pm EST
Sat., February 17 William and Mary 1:00 pm EST
  Senior Meet
Sun., February 25 at Ivy Classic at Brown 1:00 pm EST
Fri., March 02 at Maryland w/ Penn and Temple 7:00 pm EST
Sun., March 11 at New Hampshire 1:00 pm EST
Sat., March 17 at Bridgeport w/ Brown and Centenary 6:30 pm EST
Sat., March 24 at ECAC Championship at Penn * 12:00 pm EST
Fri., April 13 at USA Gymnastics Collegiate National Championship at Texas Women's University * TBA
* Conference
Bold: Home event